https://www.jonschwil.ch/de/verwaltung/aemter/welcome.php
30.06.2022 15:47:56


Amt Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Abteilung Bau und Infrastruktur 071 929 59 27 martin.gmuer@jonschwil.ch
AHV-Zweigstelle 071 929 59 22 monika.brand@jonschwil.ch
Bestattungsamt 071 929 59 22 romana.sutter@jonschwil.ch
Betreibungsamt 071 929 59 22 betreibungsamt@jonschwil.ch
Dorfkorporation Jonschwil 071 929 59 29 dkjonschwil@thurweb.ch
Dorfkorporation Schwarzenbach 071 923 87 07 info@dk-schwarzenbach.ch
Einwohneramt/Front-Office 071 929 59 22 einwohneramt@jonschwil.ch
Finanzverwaltung 071 929 59 24 finanzverwaltung@jonschwil.ch
Gemeindepräsidium 071 929 59 29 gemeinde@jonschwil.ch
Grundbuchamt 071 929 58 00 grundbuchamt@jonschwil.ch
Landwirtschaftsamt 071 929 58 00 rita.forrer@jonschwil.ch
Ratskanzlei 071 929 59 23 pascal.knaus@jonschwil.ch
Schulverwaltung 071 929 40 10 schulverwaltung@jonschwil.ch
Sektionschef 071 929 59 22 romana.sutter@jonschwil.ch
Sozialamt Oberuzwil-Jonschwil 071 950 48 70 sozialhilfe@oberuzwil.ch
Steueramt 071 929 59 23 steueramt@jonschwil.ch
Werkhof Gemeinde Jonschwil 071 923 62 02 arajonschwil@bluewin.ch
Zivilstandsamt (regional) 071 950 40 11 zivilstandsamt@uzwil.ch