https://www.jonschwil.ch/de/gewerbe/firmenverzeichnis/welcome.php
03.12.2022 23:21:22


Unternehmen hinzufügen

Unternehmen Kontakttelefon E-Mail
"Bluemächäller" U. Luna 079 286 77 41 ursula_luna@yahoo.com
"Blueme Werkstatt" Rahel Fässler-Steppacher kontakt@bluemewerkstatt.ch
"laufbahnb" 071 925 43 68 info@laufbahnb.ch
"Musikschule Helen Bösch" 071 920 10 63 helen.boesch@thurweb.ch
Alcotech GmbH 071 923 74 77  
ALDI SUISSE AG  
ALDI SUISSE Pensionskasse  
Allenspach Umzüge GmbH 071 911 60 60 info@allenspach-umzuege.ch
Alp-Senn AG 071 656 00 70 information@alpsenn-ag.ch
Anderegg AS-Schreinerei GmbH 071 923 82 88 info@as-schreinerei.ch
Anegg AG  
Anwaltspraxis Andreas Gantenbein 071 565 97 10 info@ag-anwalt.ch
AP Cars GmbH 071 993 22 22 info@apcars.ch
aqua power tec gmbh 071 565 72 85 info@aquapowertec.ch
Architektur + Bauleitung Hug GmbH  
ariston gesundheit + vitalität Monika Papadopoulos-Wehrle 071 920 17 47 ariston@gmx.ch
Armin Bürge AG info@buergeag.ch
artgarden.ch ag  
Arztpraxis Dr. Stefan Germann 071 923 23 66  
Arztpraxis Jonschwil AG 071 929 70 20  
Aubert André Schreinerei 071 923 10 85  
Auto Kaiser Wil GmbH  
AVO Wiederkehr Recycling AG 071 923 51 23  
Beni Burtscher AG 071 929 91 30 admin@burtscher.com
Beschäftigungswohnheim Schwarzenbach 071 929 91 10 susanne.berner@sh-k.ch
bildband Fotografie & Gestaltung 071 923 28 10 nadja@bild-band.ch
Bildhauer-Werkstatt 071 931 22 31  
Bildhauerei & Restaurationen Rickenbacher 071 951 88 88 info@bildhauer.sg
borema IT solutions ag 071 929 57 77 info@borema.ch
Borema Umwelttechnik AG 071 929 57 77 info@borema.ch
Bossart Sport Wil 071 911 22 73 carlo.bossart@bossart-sport.ch
BP-Service 071 923 20 25  
Brändle Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH 071 923 23 80 info@braendle-gmbh.ch
Brunner Spezialwerkstatt AG 071 923 23 55 brunnermarkus@bluewin.ch
Bürge Kaminbau 071 923 93 13 info@bk-kaminbau.ch
burri fit 071 565 83 73  
Cibus Schwarzenbach GmbH Spar-Supermarkt 071 923 14 79 schwarzenbach@spar.ch
Coiffure Conny GmbH 071 923 58 78 info@conny-coiffure.ch
Da Ros Consulting GmbH 071 920 09 36 info@darosconsulting.ch
Daniel Grob AG, Bahnhofgarage 071 925 25 50 renault@bahnhofgarage.ch
Dörfli Seniorenwohnsitz AG Alters- und Pflegeheim Schwarzenbach SG 071 923 93 92 info@senioren-wohnsitz.ch
DorfBeck Kobelt 071 923 30 25 dorfbeck-kobelt@bluewin.ch
Easy Listening 071 222 04 82 booking@easy-listening.ch
Egli Treuhand GmbH 071 917 30 30 info@eglitreuhand.ch
Elkuch Eisenring AG 071 929 75 75 r.kristig@elkuch.com
Estetica 078 641 20 40  
Finanzhaus Baumberger 071 923 31 14 info@finanz-haus.ch
fineassist Treuhand, Christa von Burg 0715712081 christa.vonburg@fineassist.ch
Fuss-Studio Thoma 071 923 30 75  
Gämperli Bau GmbH 079 209 94 36 info@bagger-gaemperli.ch
Gagliarde-Klaus Treuhand 071 565 57 78  
Galerie Schnitt-Art 071 925 35 48 info@schnitt-art.ch
Galli Immo-Service AG 071 929 20 50 info@galli-immo.ch
Garage Baumann AG 071 929 10 90 info@garagebaumann.ch
Garage Brunner AG 071 923 20 70 info@garage-brunner.ch
Gartenbau Hölzli AG +49713938200 p.hunziker@gartenbau-hoelzli.ch
gauer immo gmbh 071 910 18 77 info@gauer-straessle.ch
GB Metall Baumann AG 071 923 21 71 metallbaumann@tbwil.ch
GMC Global Management Consulting AG  
H + B Metallbau Holding AG 071 923 72 30 a.hug@thurweb.ch
Haarstübli Egli 071 923 16 88 egli_beatrice@bluewin.ch
Halter AG Wil 071 913 33 33 halter.oel@bluewin.ch
Hardegger Käse AG 071 923 26 26 info@hardegger-kaese.ch
Hebammenpraxis Corinne Haag-Brunner 079 743 29 28 info@eure-hebamme.ch
Höstra AG 071 923 38 88 hoestraag@bluewin.ch
Hofbeiz Bettenau 071 951 66 94 / 078 ... info@hof-beiz.ch
Hofmann AG 071 951 56 19 info@malerhofmann.ch
Holenstein Logistik AG 071 929 55 85 peter.holenstein@holenstein-transport.ch
Hollenstein AG Garage Apollo 071 923 41 23 apollo.garage@bluewin.ch
Hundeschule Spasshund 079 300 98 93 andrea@spasshund.ch
IRIN IMMOBILIEN AG  
Josef Müggler, Zimmerei Umbauten 071 951 06 46  
Kinderladen Piccolino 071 923 53 72 info@piccolino-kinderboerse.ch
Klebafol AG  
Kropf & Partner Treuhand GmbH 071 920 19 60 info@kropftreuhand.ch
Küng Logistik-Center AG 071 929 55 44 kueng.nutzfahrzeuge@bluewin.ch
LEDlightpower GmbH 079 746 46 38 info@ledlightpower.ch
Lenz Treuhand AG 071 923 14 54 peter.lenz@lenz-treuhand.ch
LIHS AG 071 955 01 11 info@lihsag.ch
LSC Fine Arts Ltd.  
Lu Jong - Tibetisches Heilyoga, Gianni Aubry, Yoga, Ganzheitliche Therapie, Seminare, Coaching 079 542 24 93 info@tibetischesyoga.ch
Malerliebe GmbH 079 838 90 23 gemeinsam@malerliebe.ch
Martin Schönenberger AG Wil 071 923 60 70 info@schoenenbergerag.ch
Massagepraxis viva-med 078 773 91 65 elke.pat@gmx.ch
Mechanische Werkstätte 071 923 46 77  
Media-Therm Haustechnik GmbH 071 923 50 15 info@mediatherm.ch
Melktech Säntis AG 071 923 13 13 ralf_fischli@bluewin.ch
MOBARE GmbH 071 923 50 36  
Möbel Svoboda AG 071 929 09 09 info@svoboda.ch
Mortimer English Club 0796710950 wolfgang.sailer123@gmail.com
offbeat music 071 222 04 82 offbeat.ch@mac.com
P. Thalmann, Nachfolger T. Nikolla 071 923 47 60 tush.nikolla@windowslive.com
PAKT Entertainment AG 071 931 43 08 info@pakt.ch
Panetarium AG 071 920 18 45 genuss@panetarium.ch
Paul Eisenring AG, Heizung-Sanitär, Jonschwil 071 923 49 23 info@pauleisenringag.ch
PDS Peter Handels AG 071 929 52 52 info@pds.ag
Physio Iseli GmbH 071 920 02 88  
Pneu Egger AG 0800 808 889 schwarzenbach@pneu-egger.ch
Poststelle Jonschwil 071 923 10 63  
Poststelle Schwarzenbach 071 923 14 79  
Praxis für Fusspflege 071 923 90 78 andrea.plattner@tbwil.ch
Profi Heimservice GmbH 079 320 47 36 info@heimprofi.ch
Raiffeisenbank Regio Uzwil 071 955 65 65 rbregiouzwil@raiffeisen.ch
Raven's Garden - Carmen Montag 079 823 61 37  
REMITT GmbH  
Rest. Dörflibeiz Leonardo 071 923 66 30 info@leonardodorfli.ch
Rest. Krone 071 923 11 22 geniessen@kronejonschwil.ch
Rest. Wildberg 071 923 30 40 info@wildberg.net
Robert Jung Consulting 071 923 31 67 rojung@bluewin.ch
Rössli Schwarzenbach 071 565 80 19 info@roessli-pub.ch
Roger Kern Bodenbeläge GmbH 071 925 39 79 info@rogerkern.ch
Same Deutz-Fahr Schweiz AG 071 929 54 07 k.tanner@samedeutz-fahr.ch
Sandro Schönenberger Haustechnik 079 527 14 89  
Schöpflibeiz 071 923 19 46 info@schoepflibeiz.ch
Schreinerei Egli AG 071 951 28 51 info@schreinerei-egli.ch
Schweizer AG, Schwarzenbach 0848 100 800 info@schweizerag.ch
Seier Capital International AG  
Sema Horizontalbohrungen GmbH 078 652 49 30 sema-horizontalbohrungen@gmx.ch
Simon Scherrer Käserei Bettenau 079 886 86 10 info@chaesi-bettenau.ch
Solargenossenschaft Jonschwil-Schwarzenbach 071 929 59 28 stefan.frei@jonschwil.ch
Stall Baumgartner GmbH +41794172726 info@stallbaumgartner.ch
Starmag AG 071 910 28 40 info@starmag.ch
Sulmag Maschinenbau AG 071 923 21 23 sulmag@thurweb.ch
Sutter internationale Transport AG 071 923 51 51 info@sutter-transport.ch
T. Ruggiero & Söhne GmbH 071 923 55 15 info@t-ruggiero.ch
Technikcenter Jonschwil AG 071 923 33 66 info@tcj.ch
Tesora GmbH 071 951 70 60  
therapie anuk GmbH  
Thoma Werbung 071 923 05 65 info@thoma-werbung.ch
Thur Verlag M. Egli 071 923 57 05 info@thur-verlag.ch
thurimmo invest ag  
Tonis Fribyhof AG 079 670 72 51 weibelfarm@bluewin.ch
Topo Lifestyle GmbH  
Toppac AG 071 929 59 59 toppac@toppac.ch
Treuhand Sutter GmbH 071 923 86 61 brigitte.sutter@treuhandsuttergmbh.ch
Turbal AG 071 955 05 99  
Typografische Gestalterin 071 455 27 89 sabine_guegi@hotmail.com
Vettiger Stahlbau AG 071 973 99 99 info@vettiger-stahlbau.ch
Virtu Holding AG  
Volg Detailhandels AG 071 923 10 63 jonschwil@volgladen.ch
Walter Fässler GmbH 071 923 17 22 faessler.jonschwil@thurweb.ch
WerkRuum 071 925 38 28 anitarutz@thurweb.ch
Western-Store Cordula Bähler 052 385 38 37 westernstore@bluewin.ch
Yvan Baumann Metallwerkstatt 071 923 22 52 mac.baumann@tbwil.ch
Zehnder Aufzugbau AG 071 923 46 66 zehnderaufzugbau@tbwil.ch
Zimmerei-Abbund AG Schwarzenbach SG 071 923 19 11 info@abbinden.ch
ZimmereiHandwerk Hug GmbH 071 923 34 35 info@zimmereihandwerk.ch
Zweifel AG Wil 071 929 55 66 info@zweifelwil.ch
ZWICK Elektro AG 071 929 59 00 info@zwick-elektro.ch

Unternehmen hinzufügen